Board of Directors | WWF-Canada
	© Alan BURGER / WWF-Canada

Board of Directors

WWF-Canada’s Board of Directors is made up of a committed group of volunteers who come from various walks of life. A director’s initial term is four years. A director may serve a second successive or non-successive four-year term.


Alex Himelfarb
Director Emeritus, Glendon School of Public and International Affairs, York University


Jamie Biggar
Director of Communications and Campaigns, Centre for Social Innovation

Lloyd Bryant
Retired President & CEO , HP Canada

Marilyn J. De Mara
Retired Partner, KPMG LLP, Not for Profit

John Fitzpatrick
Partner, BoyneClarke LLP 

Anne Giardini
Chancellor, Simon Fraser University 

Tom Heintzman
Managing Director, Infrastructure Group at JCM Capital

Jennifer A. Jeffs
International Affairs Professional

David Martin
President of Bromart Holdings

Nalini Stewart
Director, Non-Profits

​Bruce H. Poon Tip
Founder, G Adventures

Ziya Tong
Host & Producer of Daily Planet, Discovery Channel

Declaration of Remuneration

No board member receives remuneration in his or her role as a director.